CLASSIC VIDEO ROUND UP – JAY-Z

This has to be like Jay-Z week, dude has been everywhere promoting his book, reading and watching all of the interviews got me a lil nostalgic. I started watching some old Jay videos and of course I didn’t stop at 1. While watchin’ I thought hey there’s this week’s CLASSIC VIDEO ROUND UP. (I think this might be a new weekly on the blog.) Here are MY favorite pre-Blueprint Era Jay-Z videos. It’s not a countdown it’s just the videos I can watch over and over again.

Enjoy

Anything

Where I’m From

give it to me

In My Lifetime

Do It Again

For the rest of the videos, such as “Best Of Me”, “Can’t Knock The Hustle”, “Big Pimpin'” and more

I Can’t Get With That

Can’t Knock The Hustle

Big Pimpin

More Money More Cash

City Is Mine

Change The Game

Is That Your Chick

Money Ain’t A Thing

Best Of Me

Do My

Leave a Reply

