MONDAY MUSIC ROUND UP – 11/15/10 LUPE FIASCO, J.COLE & KID CUDI

It’s Monday and it’s time for me to share some of my favorite tracks from last week. I’ve been pretty much playing Kid Cudi’s “Man On The Moon 2” all week my two favorite songs from are “Maniac” and “Mojo So Dope”. I like the whole album but I’m not gonna post it. Go buy it, it’s worth it. Lupe dropped a new joint that’s incredible, stop sleepin on Lu!!! If you haven’t taken in J. Cole’s mixtape “Friday Night Lights” yet you should get on that. I posted his song with Drake and another song that didn’t make the cut.

Kid Cudi – Maniac
DOWNLOAD

Kid Cudi – Mojo So Dope
DOWNLOAD

Lupe Fiasco – SLR
DOWNLOAD

J Cole – Purple Rain
DOWNLOAD

J Cole and Drake – In The Morning
DOWNLOAD

2 thoughts on “MONDAY MUSIC ROUND UP – 11/15/10 LUPE FIASCO, J.COLE & KID CUDI

  1. I LOVE all of the ABOVE. Im listening to Friday Night Lights right now. Lets such say Im highly impressed. Album on REPEAT. For real.

  2. Pingback: MONDAY MUSIC ROUND UP 11/22/10 – JAY ELECTRONICA, DR. DRE, CURREN$Y AND MORE |

Leave a Reply

