PRIMITIVE “SEX” T-SHIRT

I was window shopping online and I found this really dope T-Shirt from LA Streetwear store, Primitive. The store is owned by superstar skateboarder Paul Rodriguez aka P-Rod. I’m big on T-Shirts, some people are heavy into kicks or hats etc. Tees are my fashion vice. The more outrageous or shocking the T-Shirt even better. The minute I saw this I was dying laughing and I thought I gotta get my hands on this shirt. This will piss off a couple of old ladies.

Check it out!!!

You can buy the shirt on Primitive’s WEBSITE

Check out the full line HERE

If you don’t like the black one, check out the other two colours

Leave a Reply

