BLACK DYNAMITE COMIC AND CARTOON IN 2011!!!!!!!

I saw this last week and had this post drafted but got caught up with other stuff.

This just made my day. I found this wicked article on COMICS ALLIANCE. Black Dynamite is coming back in two big ways in 2011. I loved the movie Black Dynamite,the studio should have done a better job of promoting it. I think it could have been Austin Powers big. I was hoping for a sequel but what I read is just as good if not better.

1st there will be a Black Dynamite comic that is set to drop early 2011. The comic is a story written by the movies creators Micheal Jai White, Byron Minns and Scott Sanders.

The 2nd news is that Adult Swim will be releasing a Black Dynamite cartoon. Executive produced by “The Boondocks” producer Carl Jones. Best part it will have most of the cast from the movie.

Again this is great news for fans of Black Dynamite. If you haven’t seen the movie I suggest you go rent it, buy it or try to borrow it from a friend. I don’t think the third option will work, I don’t know anyone that will part with that movie.

Read the full story HERE

Leave a Reply

