COMPLEX STYLE HISTORY – JAY-Z, THE DIPLOMATS & KANYE WEST

Last night I couldn’t fall asleep so in my search of something to curb my boredom. I found this very entertaining article on COMPLEX, Jay-Z’s style history. A collection of some of Jay’s most stylish and head scratching outfits. It didn’t stop there they also had the Style history of the Diplomats and Kanye West. I had to check those out too!

So I decided to share them with you guys check them out.

Jay-Z – I can say one thing about Jay’s style he loves baggy jeans. Who else can use Beyonce as an accessory?
CHECK HIS STYLE HISTORY

For Kanye and The Diplomats Style History

The Diplomats – Pink, Bandanas, Tight V-Necks, All Over Print Jackets, Ed Hardy, Skulls. I can go on for days on fashion trends Cam, Jimmy and Juelz started.
CHECK THEIR STYLE HISTORY

Kanye West – Hands down the most fearless rapper when it comes to fashion and also lightyears ahead of the game.
CHECK HIS STYLE HISTORY

Leave a Reply

