TRAILER PARK 09/03/10 – HOBO WITH A SHOTGUN, THE SOCIAL NETWORK, MACHETE

It’s finally out, Machete. When I heard they were making this into a real film, I was so excited and now it’s here it feels like Christmas morning when I was a lower case t. Now there’s a another crazy trailer playing with Machete. It’s called Hobo with a Shotgun, this looks just as crazy maybe even crazier than Machete and Black Dynamite combined. I hope Machete makes some serious Mexican Drug Cartel money so we can hopefully get a sequel and more movies like this made.

I saw the trailer for The Social Network the other night and I was surprised it looks really good. At first I had no interest in seeing the movie about how Facebook was started ’cause the thing isn’t even 10 years old yet. Yet the trailer did it’s job, it got my interest.

In case you haven’t seen the Trailer for Machete I added the Cinco de Mayo trailer to get you up to speed.


=======================================================================


=====================================================================

What do you think of the trailers? Which of these movies are you excited about?

One thought on “TRAILER PARK 09/03/10 – HOBO WITH A SHOTGUN, THE SOCIAL NETWORK, MACHETE

  1. Honestly, I didn’t even hear about “Hobo with a Shot Gun” till right now, and I cracked up at the ad. I’ll probably see all of em, just “Machete” first.

Leave a Reply

