TRAILER PARK 08/06/10 – JACKASS 3D

Slow week for trailers so we have only one but it’s a goodie. I was never a fan of Jackass the series when it was on the air. One night years my younger brother conned my mom into renting the 1st movie and I died laughing and became a fan of Johnny Knoxville and Co.

Now their back with their 3rd Jackass film and it’s in 3D!!!! This could be the best use of 3D since Avatar.

To watch the trailer

One thought on “TRAILER PARK 08/06/10 – JACKASS 3D

  1. Some of the stunts they do a pretty cool but a lot are just stupid. The only thing I really just can’t stand is whenever they show one of them throwing up for an extended period of time. But I will probably will still see it none the less. Check out my site when you can!

Leave a Reply

