DJ ROYALE – PLAY IT LOUD MIXTAPE VOLUME 1

Here it is the “Play It Loud” mixtape by the one and only DJ Royale. The mixtape is a collection of some of the new music you’ve seen on the Monday Music Round Up mixed in with some special remixes and some of our personal favs.

I used to make my own Play It Loud CDs years ago with just some of my favourite songs or the hottest songs and burn them so I could play them myself or give it to my friends to play in their cars or just do whatever with. When Roy told me he was making a mixtape for the blog. It made sense to call it Play It Loud.

So here it is. Play It Loud Vol 1 by DJ Royale

DOWNLOAD HERE

If your gonna play it, play it loud!!!!
For the tracklist

Say My Name – Destiny’s Child (Play It Loud Remix)
I’m Single – Lil’ Wayne
Pretty Boy Swag (Green Lantern Remix) – Souljia Boy Feat. Fabolous
Show Me A Good Time – Drake
Money to Blow – Birdman Feat. Drake (Play It Loud Remix)
Ride – Ciara
O Let’s Do It (Remix) – Waka Flocka Flame Feat. Diddy & Rick Ross
Yeah Boy – Yung Joc
Yeah You Know – T.I
Go Hard – DJ Khaled Feat. Kanye West
Gotta Make It – Trey songz (Play It Loud Remix)
Put on – Young Jeezy Feat. Kanye West
B.M.F – Rick Ross
MC Hammer – Rick Ross
Show Out – Roscoe Dash
Kiss Kiss – Chris Brown Feat. T-Pain (Play It Loud Remix)
Lemonade (Remix) – Gucci Mane Feat. Trey Songz & Nicki Minaj
Fresh I Stay – FloRida Feat. Lil’ Wayne
All I Do Is Win (Remix) – DJ Khaled feat. Busta, Diddy, Nicki Minaj & Fabolous
I’m Back- T.I
Money In My Pocket (Hook)- P Reign (Play It Loud Remix)
In My Hood – P Reign
Miss Me- Drake Feat. Lil Wayne
Money Changer- Mavado (Play It Loud Remix)
Loyalty – Birdman Feat Tyga & Lil’ Wayne
Power – Kanye West
Salute – The Diplomats
Lose My Mind (Remix) – Young Jeezy Feat. Drake
Young, Sad & Blue – Lysette
Steady Mobbin’ – Lil’ Wayne Feat. Gucci Mane
Sponsor – Teairra Mari Feat. Gucci Mane
Super High – Rick Ross Feat. Ne- Yo
Live Fast, Die Young – Rick Ross Feat. Kanye West

Leave a Reply

